Skip to main content
Version: current

Cancel TestCloud Subscriptions

You can cancel your subscription at any time.

Canceling a subscription will turn off the automatic renewal of your subscription.

The cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period, and you can continue using your subscription until the expiry date.

After canceling your subscription, if your subscription has yet to reach the expiry date, you can reactivate your canceled subscription.

This article shows you how to cancel and reactivate TestCloud subscriptions.

Important:
  • You must be the Owner or Billing Manager of your Katalon Account. Learn more about roles and permissions at Roles and permissions.

Cancel subscriptions

Follow these steps:

  1. Sign in to Katalon TestOps and select the desired Account.
  2. Go to Settings > Subscription Management.

  3. In the Additional Subscription section, locate your TestCloud subscription and select option > Cancel

  4. In the cancellation dialog, click Cancel to confirm.

    TestCloud cancellation dialog

Once you have canceled your subscription successfully, you can see the cancellation date and time in the Additional Subscription section.