Cancel subscriptions

Subscription cancelation does NOT issue a refund. You can continue using the remaining subscription you have already purchased.

Only the Organization Owner/Admins can cancel a subscription.

You can cancel your subscription at any time. Canceling a subscription will turn off the auto-renewal of your subscription on the next billing cycle. Subscription cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.

To cancel your subscription, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to Katalon TestOps.
  2. Select your organization.
  3. Go to Settings > Subscription Management > TestOps Subscriptions.
  1. Click Cancel on the current plan.
  2. Type CANCEL to confirm cancellation on the dialog display.
  1. Check email confirmation of cancellation to be sent to your email.

If you cancel your subscription before the expiration date, your subscription is still displayed in the Current Plan but with CANCELED status until the last billing date.

Feedback