Cancel TestCloud subscriptions

You can cancel your subscription at any time.

Canceling a subscription will turn off the automatic renewal of your subscription.

The cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period, and you can continue using your subscription until the expiry date.

After canceling your subscription, if your subscription has yet to reach the expiry date, you can reactivate your canceled subscription.

This article shows you how to cancel and reactivate TestCloud subscriptions.

Requirements:

  • You must be the Owner or Billing Manager of your Katalon Organization. Learn more about roles and permissions at Roles and permissions.

Cancel subscriptions

Follow these steps:

  1. Sign in to Katalon TestOps.

  2. Select your organization.

  3. Go to Settings > Subscription Management. In the Subscription Management section on the left sidebar, choose TestCloud.

    The TestCloud Subscriptions page appears as follows.

    TestCloud cancel subs button
  4. Click Cancel.

    The Cancellation Warning box pops up.

    TestCloud confirm cancel popup
  5. Click Cancel Subscription.

  6. Once you have canceled your subscription successfully, you can see the cancellation date and time in the Expiry Date column on the TestCloud Subscription page.

Reactivate subscriptions

If your subscription has yet to reach the expiry date, you can reactivate your subscription.

Follow these steps:

  1. Sign in to Katalon TestOps.

  2. Select your organization.

  3. Go to Settings > Subscription Management. In the Subscription Management section on the left sidebar, choose TestCloud.

  4. In the canceled subscription, click Reactivate.

    TestCloud reactivate
  5. A Confirmation dialog appears. Click Re-Activate.

    TestCloud reactivate popup

Feedback